Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.9/5 stars on 88 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-27

    Excellent. very easy to navigate on Toyota web page

    El Cajon, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-26

    nice

    POWAY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-25

    Good

    CHULA VISTA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-21

    GOOD

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-17

    5 STARS!

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-14

    excellent

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-12

    Best Toyota Dealership in CA.

    EL CAJON, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-12

    Best Toyota Dealership around.

    EL CAJON, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-09

    I called customer service to verify that the parts were correct. They were prompt and helpful. Good service all around.

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-05

    execlent

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-02

    Nothing much to say, customer service is always on point, they do a great job

    LA MESA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-31

    Customer service is on point with questions, not like toyota of Carlsbad. Worth the 1 hr drive just for the friendly service.

    Vista, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-04

    GREAT PRICING

    POWAY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-31

    So far fantastic! Even spoke to Haymen in parts on the phone before placing order - I'm confident all will be awesome!

    San Diego, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-29

    Friendly and courteous. Modesto was knowledgeable and professional. Thank you.

    OCEANSIDE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-21

    5 STARS

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-12

    would like a better picture of the parts hard to tell with black and white picture when looking for small clips

    RAMONA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-10

    so far, online experience is great.

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-03

    Hamin was very helpful. Thank you.

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-03

    Hamin was very helpful!

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-29

    Always excellent service!!

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-25

    great phone service at the parts dept.

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-16

    Easy Use

    San Diego, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-16

    great price and easy to buy

    EL CAJON, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-16

    5 star

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-10

    A+ Seller, best pricing in all of San Diego

    EL CAJON, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-08

    Best Toyota Dealer in all of San Diego, best prices with local pick up. A+ Seller

    EL CAJON, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-29

    Great prices and free shipping!

    VISTA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-28

    Great website and excellent prices. Fast shipping, too.

    REDDING, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-27

    nice

    SANTEE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-27

    Quick and easy, thanks.

    VISTA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-25

    EXCELLENT!

    EL CAJON, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-22

    Awesome!!!!!

    RIVERSIDE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-21

    Use of this web site was easy-smooth

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-20

    I am so glad Toyota of El Cajon does allow local pick up. This was not offered the last time. A+ Seller !!!!!!!!!

    El Cajon, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-09

    Easy to use

    La Quinta, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-06

    Easy to navigate and thanks for free shipment Hopefully the transportation agency keeps this upright and not till ..hope this is noted on the package Thanks

    Apple Valley , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-02

    Thanks!

    Oceanside, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-01

    We have enjoyed a very nice, efficient start. Keep up the good work, Toyota!

    San Antonio, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-30

    Great prices and easy ordering. Very convenient website.

    Redding, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-29

    ******

    El Cajon, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-28

    Please text or call when parts are ready for pick up. Thanks.

    Imperial, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-24

    great customer service. awesome

    SAN ANTONIO, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-22

    Would like to know shipping time before i order lol but other than that everything’s great ??

    San Antonio, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-14

    Easy and a better deal than WeatherTech liner -thanks!

    El Cajon, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-11

    Great place to do business.

    Green Valley, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-08

    Received the item within the week. Process easy.

    Tucson, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-08

    Haiman is AWESOME!

    san diego, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-04

    Hayman at Toyota El Cajon was great to work with!

    Encinitas, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-03

    Awesome

    San Marcos, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-02

    Thanks very much for the discounts, I appreciate the savings. Honestly, the site is a tad hard to use. The descriptions of the parts are misleading designating a right or left where there was only one applicable part. The site also is confusing when a search for a part # or vin, the next screen implies there is a mistake or an issue requiring editing. Lastly, please get into the new decade and adapt your site to MAC Safari, I mean, really, I actually had to use my wife's 'explorer'. Again, thanks for the discount.

    El Cajon, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-29

    Outstanding

    san diego, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-13

    Great

    Phoenix, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-26

    Quick and easy ordering process. Hopefully everything will go well with the installation. Thanks.

    Peoria , AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-19

    Awesome!! Saved me 40 bucks!

    Carlsbad, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-13

    Very helpful and good pricing!

    San Diego, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-04

    Awesome! It was very cool buying this from you. I tried to buy it from my local Toyota dealer here in Las Vegas, but they wanted too much money! I like money too much to give them as much as they were asking. I’m sure shipping will be fast, you people seem to know which side of the roast has the butter on it.

    Las Vegas, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-03

    very good

    las vegas, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-30

    Fast, efficient ordering with great prices.

    Redding, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-25

    can you make sure the parts fit for 2014 Camry Le hybrid

    san diego, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-17

    just called into parts at 545on friday jan 17. the person who helped me was amazing and deserves praise from management.

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-17

    Long time customer. All receive excellent customer service from all the guys in the parts department.

    Imperial, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-01

    Very easy to use website and experience. Thank you for protecting consumer's purchase and credit card information!

    MESA, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-30

    So Far - I am highly confident

    Roseville, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-14

    awesome deals

    Upland, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-11

    Junior helped me out. Thanks

    MAMMOTH LAKES, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-09

    As always thanks guys for your excellent customer service

    IMPERIAL, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    Love it

    EL CAJON, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-25

    1st time, so far so good. Thanks

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-23

    Great website, easy to navigate

    LIVERMORE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-07

    Very good job

    EL CAJON, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-29

    so far so good

    Jacumba, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-29

    Decent OEM parts, clear, good pricing.

    TUCSON, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-18

    Easy online process

    Santee, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-18

    Excellent Dealership!

    El Cajon , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-15

    Great job!

    San Diego, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-10

    Super Awesome!!!

    Spring Valley, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-07

    Easy web page - good inventory

    VENTURA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-06

    Haiman (in the Parts department) provided excellent help to enable me to order the part online and pick it up at the shop. Excellent Customer Service!

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-05

    Thanks for your help! This made it super easy. Lee

    PAYSON, UT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-03

    I was supposed to receive an extra 12% off the total sale price. The coupon code said the word. . . SAVE. . . which I typed into the appropriate box under my shipping address. What happened?

    LA MESA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-03

    Easy to use

    NATIONAL CITY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-31

    Good enough that I came back after ordering a rear view mirror with homelink.

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-20

    I called and spoke to Haiman, he was very helpful and he gave me great customer service.

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-16

    Great

    SAN DIEGO, CA
SPWEB38